Glen Oak Konica Hexanon 40mm F1 8 Review

Amazon.com Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f/1.8 SLR Camera Lens

Konica Hexanon AR 24 mm F2.8 lens review Vintage

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review

Konica Hexanon AR 50mm f1.7 – Legacy 50mm. Which one is. Konica Hexanon 60mm F1.2 LTM The Konica Hexanon 60mm F1.2 has always been one of my dream lenses. It is a very rare lens with a limited production number of only 800 units worldwide. The unique focal length of 60mm with a large aperture of f/1.2 making this lens very special, which is t, 08/04/2009 · Just to add my 2 cents, both Hexanon 50mm f1.8 and 40mm f1.8 are made by Tokina to Konica specifications. They are both very, very sharp. Hexanon 40mm f1.8 lens was once tested to be the sharpest lens of the time. They are great bargains on eBay because few people have experienced these lenses. Originally posted 90 months ago..

Wide angle magic. The Konica Hexanon 21mm f/2.8 – Four

Konica Hexanon 50mm 1.8 on X-E2 Fuji X Forum. 24/06/2018В В· Expert news, reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras, lenses, accessories, and phones. Get answers to your questions in our photography forums., Faire une offre - Konica Hexanon AR 40mm F1.8 1.8 1:1.8 Lens 40 mm manuell 34 objets trouvГ©s disponibles auprГЁs de vendeurs eBay internationaux Objektiv Konica Hexanon AR , 7156175 , 40 mm , f=1:1,8 , Bajonett , Ansehen!.

04/09/2015 · So I bought the cheap Konica Hexanon 50mm 1.8 on Ebay ($40) , I have read some great reviews on the old Hexanon series online , and the bokeh from the vintage lenses looks buttery smooth. Being old lens, it manual, so AUTO Focus its not an option, it will push me to manual focus and progress as a photographer. Here are a few sample shots from 13/12/2013 · Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f/1.8 SLR Camera Lens Full disclosure: the copy currently available on Amazon is mine, however I wrote this review before I decided to sell one. Read more. 6 people found this helpful. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. See all 1 customer reviews. Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought . Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . This …

28/06/2018В В· Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f1.8; The Pen-FT 38mm is very sharp all over the frame at all apertures, and shows very high resolution. The Pen-FT 40mm has a slightly lower resolution and otherwise shows as similar sharpness to the 38mm from f2.0. The Minolta misses a little contrast, it is otherwise quite sharp over the frame. Digital Moments: Konica Hexanon AR 50mm F1.8 I did a digital moments session on the Konica Hexanon AR 40mm F1.8 a couple of weeks ago, and now it is the turn of the 50mm f/1.8, both of which were fitted to my digital Pen E-P5 with an aftermarket Konica-M43 mount adapter.

Konica Hexanon 60mm F1.2 Lens (Compared with Konica 50mm

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review

Konica Hexanon AR 40mm F1.8 Ref.1021726 Mulens. Faire une offre - Konica Hexanon AR 40mm F1.8 1.8 1:1.8 Lens 40 mm manuell 34 objets trouvГ©s disponibles auprГЁs de vendeurs eBay internationaux Objektiv Konica Hexanon AR , 7156175 , 40 mm , f=1:1,8 , Bajonett , Ansehen!, 24/06/2018В В· Expert news, reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras, lenses, accessories, and phones. Get answers to your questions in our photography forums..

Super MultiC Takumar 85mm 1.8 vs. Konica Hexanon AR 85mm 1.8. Opinioni, caratteristiche tecniche e foto scattate con il Konica Hexanon AR 40 mm f/1.8, obiettivo standard per formato FF e APS-C, prodotto dal 1980 al 1990 (fuori produzione). La messa a fuoco avviene tramite Manual Fo..., Build quality Very good and solid. It also have a nice feel to it. Conclusion A very good lens! Image quality is nice and sharp and it renders nicely..

hexanon 50 mm 1.4 en vente Objectifs eBay

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review

Konica Hexanon AR 50mm f/1.8 Review В© blog.bkspicture.com. The Konica Hexanon AR 85 mm f// 1.8 is a legendary portrait lens for SLR cameras with the Konica AR bayonet mount. It came in two variants with the same optical scheme. The early variant came in an all-metal frame (it was borrowed https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Konica_M-Hexanon_lens_50mm_F2 Then, in early 1974, Konica started to replace the EE mark on the aperture ring with AE (for Automatic Exposure). Green EE markings seem to be rare, however. I'm not sure they exist on all lens types available at the time; I only have seen it on 24 mm / F2.8 and 50 mm / F1.7 lenses so far. Others seem to have changed from yellow EE to green AE.

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review


Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f/1.8 16 Nov, 2011 AR Primes , Konica , NEX 3 , Short Telephoto , Standard The 40mm focal length works out to be a nice long standard lens on APS-C or a very short telephoto. Konica Hexanon AR 40 mm / F1.8. Lens data Lens overview. On their quest for more compact lens designs, some manufacturers, Konica amongst them, developed so-called pancake lenses during the late 70s. These lenses with a real focal length of 42-43 mm could be built extremly flat – hence the name. The Hexanon AR 40 mm / F1.8 is such a pancake

Konica Hexanon AR 24 mm F2.8 lens review Vintage

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review

Konica Hexanon AR 40mm 40 f/1.8 PentaxForums.com. Alors que j'Г©tais au bureau, je me suis amusГ© Г  le comparer Г  mon MC Rokkor 50mm f/1.4 (puis au Konica Hexanon 40mm f/1.8 et au MC Rokkor 58mm f/1.4). Je ne vous mets pas les photos : elles sont moches, c'est une moto Г  cotГ© d'une poubelle pris par la fenГЄtre du 4eme..., Lens Review - Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f/1.8 40mm pancake lenses make for a nice, compact system with mirrorless cameras (even with the necessary adapters). When adapting to older 35mm SLR lenses there are many options out there too..

Flickr Discussing Konica Hexanon anyone? in Micro Four

Konica Hexanon AR 24 mm F2.8 lens review Vintage. 16/06/2017 · Welcome to my first ever youtube video! In this video we take a look at the Konica Hexanon AR 40mm 1.8 lens. This channel aims to explore photography gear & to share my insights on stuff I …, Lens Review - Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f/1.8 40mm pancake lenses make for a nice, compact system with mirrorless cameras (even with the necessary adapters). When adapting to older 35mm SLR lenses there are many options out there too..

A matching round metal screw-in lens shade was available from Konica as an accessory. In later variations, this shade was also intended for the Hexanon AR 40 mm / F1.8 and the Hexanon AR 85 mm / F1.8, according to the markings. As a faster alternative, the more expensive Hexanon AR 50 mm / F1.4 was offered soon – also a very good lens. This is a real world review of the Konica AR 40 f1.8 adapted to Sony E-mount - Sony A7s and a6000. The review describes the build quality and handling and shows how the lens performs in terms of sharpness, bokeh, distortion, flare, and CA.

The Konica Hexanon AR 85 mm f/ 1.8 Lens. Specs. MTF Charts. 28/06/2018 · Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f1.8; The Pen-FT 38mm is very sharp all over the frame at all apertures, and shows very high resolution. The Pen-FT 40mm has a slightly lower resolution and otherwise shows as similar sharpness to the 38mm from f2.0. The Minolta misses a little contrast, it is otherwise quite sharp over the frame., The Konica Hexanon 50mm f/1.4 I remember fondly the halcyon days of film SLR’s, when it was hard to keep track of how many brands of cameras there were and where the different brands were made. I am thinking of that period of time extending more or less from the early 70’s to the early 80’s, a happy time that slowly faded away as autofocus took over..

The Konica Hexanon AR 40 mm f/ 1.8 Lens. Specs. MTF Charts

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review

Infra-Edd Lens Review Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f/1.8. Digital Moments: Konica Hexanon AR 50mm F1.8 I did a digital moments session on the Konica Hexanon AR 40mm F1.8 a couple of weeks ago, and now it is the turn of the 50mm f/1.8, both of which were fitted to my digital Pen E-P5 with an aftermarket Konica-M43 mount adapter., 24/04/2016В В· A little video about one of my favorite lenses. Sigma 150-600 Contemporary "Real World Review": The BEST Wildlife / Sports lens for under $1,000?.

Timeless beauty. The Konica Hexanon 57mm f/1.4 – Four. 28/06/2018 · Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f1.8; The Pen-FT 38mm is very sharp all over the frame at all apertures, and shows very high resolution. The Pen-FT 40mm has a slightly lower resolution and otherwise shows as similar sharpness to the 38mm from f2.0. The Minolta misses a little contrast, it is otherwise quite sharp over the frame., Build quality Very good and solid. It also have a nice feel to it. Conclusion A very good lens! Image quality is nice and sharp and it renders nicely..

Flickr The KONICA HEXANON AR 40mm f/1.8 Pool

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review

Konica Hexanon AR 52mm f/1.8...any good? Photo.net. Konica Hexanon AR 40mm f1.8 on Olympus E-510. I'm a big fan of the Hexanon AR lens, in the first place because of their high quality, and secondly because they can be modified to mount on any 4/3 dslr. https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Konica I have Hexanon 40mm 1.8 and this lens can be at start very discouraging, because when I first time test it, it was very soft and with other problems at 1.8, But closing to 2.8 and up, this lens is amazing and have great detail and tones. I’m not sure I should buy Hexanon 50mm 1.7 for ….

konica hexanon 40mm f1 8 review


Build quality Very good and solid. It also have a nice feel to it. Conclusion A very good lens! Image quality is nice and sharp and it renders nicely. Konica Hexanon 60mm F1.2 LTM The Konica Hexanon 60mm F1.2 has always been one of my dream lenses. It is a very rare lens with a limited production number of only 800 units worldwide. The unique focal length of 60mm with a large aperture of f/1.2 making this lens very special, which is t

View all posts in Glen Oak category