Siberia Se Sport 400 Hydrofoil Review

SE Sport 400 Hydrofoils Outdoor Supply

New Se Sport Hydrofoil se Sport 74644 SE Sport 400 40

se sport 400 hydrofoil review

Englund Marine SE SPORT HYDROFOILS. High performance hydrofoil from SE Sport is streamlined for speed, improved handling, and better maneuverability. Turbo Trac enhances thrust and control, while crescent-shaped surface quickly funnels water for more planing time and the quickest hole shot. The 400 hydrofoil saves fuel costs and reduces the problem of porpoising and prop ventilation., Jun 13, 2012 · actually i think you'd be better off with just a whale tail in that boat than with trim tabs anyway. with a whale tail you can get pretty much all the trim you need in a boat of that size. and its alot handier to hit the motor trim than a dual rocker trim tab switch. my first boat was a 19.5 glasply and i never felt it needed trim tabs. i have used the SE 300 and it made a pretty good.

SE Sport 400 Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards

SE SPORT SE400 Grey Hydrofoil for Outboard Sterndrive 40. Dec 09, 2017 · Anyone use a hydrofoil or whale-tail on Bass boat? Sign in to follow this . Followers 0. About the best of the cheaper ones is the SE Sport 300. They go a long way at reducing bow lift and getting a boat on plane easier and with the motor set at the proper height, they don't slow the boat down because they are out of the water when on plane, New Se Sport Hydrofoil se Sport 74646 SE Sport 400 40-unlimited HP - Gray. $94.95. Free shipping . NEW SE SPORT HYDROFOIL-SE Sport 200, Black, 8-40 Hp and up outboards . $43.95 Write a review. New Se Sport Hydrofoil se Sport 74644 SE Sport 400 40-unlimited HP - Black. Item Information..

The SE Sport 400 hydrofoil the only true drill free hydrofoil. Using the SE Sport patented Disk-Grips, the SE Sport 400 is able to mount without drilling or modifying the cavitation plate. All that is needed for complete install is a 7/16" wrench or socket set, and a phillips head screwdriver. This hydrofoil will help keep water around the Sep 06, 2009 · IDO » Community » Forums » Fishing Forums » Toys for Big Boys » Outdoor Gear Forum » SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil “SportClip” Question. SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil “SportClip” Question. I don’t want to hijack this thread but here is a link to se sport and the no drill clip for those of you wondering if it will fit your motor. http

Product Overview. The SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 400 Performance Marine Hydrofoil is the easiest hydrofoil to install ever, requiring no drilling of holes in your engine’s cavitation plate. It mounts in about five minutes, requiring one wrench or socket and a Phillips screwdriver. Mar 10, 2011 · Hydrofoils for outboards. Submitted by diver albie on Fri, 2011-01-14 19:08. Boating/Engine - Information/Questions - Trouble Shooting - Quick Fixes I only like the SE Sport hydro foil. The unit that is curved down on the sides. You set up i would think should be fine as it is though with out one. got an se hydrofoil sitting in my

Jun 25, 2009 · Stingray XRIII 500 Hydrofoil Stabilizer. Has anyone tried one of these stablizers on their boat and if so what effects did it have on the way the boat performed. Did you loose or gain speed, Did it lift the boat quickly, did it change the way the boat handled ect. I installed an SE Sport 300 because I was plowing a lot before I got up on Hydrofoil Stabilizers ; Sport Marine SE Sport 400 for 40-Unlimited HP Engines, Black; Sport Marine SE Sport 400 for 40-Unlimited HP Engines, Black. 0 Reviews. 0 Question . 1 Save . Brand: Sport Marine Write Your Own Review. Customer Reviews. There are no reviews for this product. Sign in or register below to be the first to review this product.

Jun 25, 2009 · Stingray XRIII 500 Hydrofoil Stabilizer. Has anyone tried one of these stablizers on their boat and if so what effects did it have on the way the boat performed. Did you loose or gain speed, Did it lift the boat quickly, did it change the way the boat handled ect. I installed an SE Sport 300 because I was plowing a lot before I got up on Sport Marine Technologies SE Sport Hydrofoils improve performance, reduce on-plane RPMs, and save fuel. They cut plane time in half, blast out of shallow water, stops porpoising, and defeats cavitation and prop blow out. They have a curved shape for maximum thrust, built in tracking stability control, and a narrow profile. They have an exclusive site gauge for a perfect fit and are made in the USA

400 Series Hydrofoil by SE Sport®. High Performance Hydrofoils streamlined for speed. The SE Sport will improve handling and provide better maneuverability with a smoother ride. Features Turbo Trac to enhance thrust and control. Crescent shaped surface quickly funnels water for more thrust-cutting planing time for the quickest hole shot. Cuts planing time dramatically and keeps the boat on Engineered of a high-strength copolymer, SE Sport Series Hydrofoils have been the leader in performance for 10 years running. The compact design produces less resistance, improved thrust and greater top-end speed. SE Sport™ 400 Hydrofoil. $99.99 (27 ) StingRay Starfire Hydrofoil. $79.99 (24 )

Will adding a hydrofoil improve the performance of your boat? I get asked this question all the time, usually by people who have outboard powered boats with relatively lackluster performance. And I always start my answer by cautioning that every boat is different, and there are no guarantees. But check out Sport Marine’s SE Clip, which Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sport Marine SE Sport SE400 Hydro Foil Black for 40 HP and Up 74644 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Product Overview. The SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 400 Performance Marine Hydrofoil is the easiest hydrofoil to install ever, requiring no drilling of holes in your engine’s cavitation plate. It mounts in about five minutes, requiring one wrench or socket and a Phillips screwdriver. Sep 23, 2016 · Stingray Classic Jr HYDROFOIL Stabilizer Gheenoe Bow Rise Installation FIX! Easy Do It Yourself DIY - Duration: 7:30. jakeguitar01 295,618 views

Nov 03, 2014 · SE Sport 400™ High Performance Hydrofoil Streamlined for speed, this SE Sport 400™ hydrofoil will improve handling and give your boat a dramatic reduction in … Mar 10, 2011 · Hydrofoils for outboards. Submitted by diver albie on Fri, 2011-01-14 19:08. Boating/Engine - Information/Questions - Trouble Shooting - Quick Fixes I only like the SE Sport hydro foil. The unit that is curved down on the sides. You set up i would think should be fine as it is though with out one. got an se hydrofoil sitting in my

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for SE Sport High Performance Hydrofoil Size: 1.5" H x 16" W x 19" D, Color: White at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. With the ability to plane faster, for full forward vision, the Hydroplaner hydrofoil outboard motor fins improves the ability of skiers, wake boarders and tubers to get out of the water quicker. With a Hydroplaner outboard stabilizer you will find yourself enjoying a …

SE SportВ® 400 Series Hydrofoil - BOATiD.com

se sport 400 hydrofoil review

Hydroplaner LLC Hydrofoil Stabilizers in Stainless. Mar 10, 2011 · Hydrofoils for outboards. Submitted by diver albie on Fri, 2011-01-14 19:08. Boating/Engine - Information/Questions - Trouble Shooting - Quick Fixes I only like the SE Sport hydro foil. The unit that is curved down on the sides. You set up i would think should be fine as it is though with out one. got an se hydrofoil sitting in my, Hydrofoil Stabilizers ; Sport Marine SE Sport 400 for 40-Unlimited HP Engines, Black; Sport Marine SE Sport 400 for 40-Unlimited HP Engines, Black. 0 Reviews. 0 Question . 1 Save . Brand: Sport Marine Write Your Own Review. Customer Reviews. There are no reviews for this product. Sign in or register below to be the first to review this product..

SE SportВ® 400 Series Hydrofoil - BOATiD.com. SE Sport Hydrofoil - SE Sport High Performance Turbo 400 (244212 244214). Buy Hydrofoil - SE Sport High Performance Turbo 400 & other boat accessories online from The Boat Warehouse., Sport Marine Technologies, manufacturer of High Performance Hydrofoil, the SE Sport, SE Sport, Hydrofoil, Marine Hydrofoil, Outboard Hydrofoil, Boating Hydrofoil, High performance hydrofoil, Marine hydrofoil, Boating stabilizer, boat planing aid, boating whale tail, marine fin, marine cavitation plate, anti-ventilation, porpoising, improve hole shot, stay on plane, lift the stern lift, lower.

Stingray XRIII 500 Hydrofoil Stabilizer Walleye Message

se sport 400 hydrofoil review

Trim Tabs won't fit! Whale Tail or Permatrim? Bloodydecks. Sport Marine Tech 74644 HydrofoilsHigh Performance Hydrofoils streamlined for speed in three sizes. The SE Sport will improve handling and provide better maneuverability with a smoother ride. Features Turbo Trac to enhance thrust and control. Crescent shaped … https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hydropt%C3%A8re The SE Sport 400 is the easiest hydrofoil to install ever, requiring no drilling of holes in your engine’s cavitation plate. It mounts in about five minutes, requiring one wrench or socket and a Phillips screwdriver. SE Sport 400 brings the same performance boost for your boat as the SE Sport 300, but doesn’t need the Sport Clip, used for.

se sport 400 hydrofoil review


I want to put a hydrofoil on my 125HP Mercury. I have a 2001 18 Dauntless that takes too long to plane. I have had best performance with a SE Sport 300, though I have not tried every option, I have tried the Doel Fin and StingRay. I think that the Cobra EDGE is a good looking product but haven't tried that one. Just cheap, I guess. Will adding a hydrofoil improve the performance of your boat? I get asked this question all the time, usually by people who have outboard powered boats with relatively lackluster performance. And I always start my answer by cautioning that every boat is different, and there are no guarantees. But check out Sport Marine’s SE Clip, which

The SE Sport 400 Hydrofoil has a compact design that produces less resistance, improved thrust and greater top-end speed. The crescent-shaped planing surface promotes ultrafast hole shots while practically eliminating porpoising. SE Sport 400 High performance Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards Sterndrive 40hp & Up. Pilot holes are provided to guide drilling the Sport Clip 400 with a 1/4" drill bit to fit the motors. SE Sport 400 High performance Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards Sterndrive 40hp & Up. Pilot holes are provided to guide drilling the

Shop, read reviews, or ask questions about SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 300 Performance Marine Hydrofoils at the official West Marine online store. Since 1968, West Marine has grown to over 250 local stores, with knowledgeable Associates happy to assist. Shop with confidence - get free shipping to home or stores + price match guarantee! Jun 25, 2009 · Stingray XRIII 500 Hydrofoil Stabilizer. Has anyone tried one of these stablizers on their boat and if so what effects did it have on the way the boat performed. Did you loose or gain speed, Did it lift the boat quickly, did it change the way the boat handled ect. I installed an SE Sport 300 because I was plowing a lot before I got up on

Jun 13, 2012 · actually i think you'd be better off with just a whale tail in that boat than with trim tabs anyway. with a whale tail you can get pretty much all the trim you need in a boat of that size. and its alot handier to hit the motor trim than a dual rocker trim tab switch. my first boat was a 19.5 glasply and i never felt it needed trim tabs. i have used the SE 300 and it made a pretty good Dec 09, 2017 · Anyone use a hydrofoil or whale-tail on Bass boat? Sign in to follow this . Followers 0. About the best of the cheaper ones is the SE Sport 300. They go a long way at reducing bow lift and getting a boat on plane easier and with the motor set at the proper height, they don't slow the boat down because they are out of the water when on plane

Shop, read reviews, or ask questions about SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 300 Performance Marine Hydrofoils at the official West Marine online store. Since 1968, West Marine has grown to over 250 local stores, with knowledgeable Associates happy to assist. Shop with confidence - get free shipping to home or stores + price match guarantee! Sport Marine Tech, Hydrofoil SE Sport 300 Will improve handling and provide better maneuverability with a smoother rideFeatures Turbo Trac to enhance thrust and controlSaves fuel by cutting planing

The SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil has the capability to improve handling while accenting the look of any boat. It features a Turbo Trac that enhances the thrust and control, giving you a steadier ride. The SE Sport Hydrofoil will save on fuel by cutting planing time by up to 50 percent. This means you spend less time filling and more time on the water. Nov 30, 2017 · 1 x SE SPORT 300 White High Performance Hydrofoil - Stabiliser. Suits Most Outboards & Sterndrives 40HP - 350HP. Suits most outboards & stern drives from 40 HP up to 350 HP. Wipes out cavitation, and eliminates loss of prop efficiency and prop blow out.

SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 400 Performance

se sport 400 hydrofoil review

SE Sportв„ў 400 Hydrofoil Cabela's. Product Overview. The SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 400 Performance Marine Hydrofoil is the easiest hydrofoil to install ever, requiring no drilling of holes in your engine’s cavitation plate. It mounts in about five minutes, requiring one wrench or socket and a Phillips screwdriver., Sport Marine SE400 Hydrofoil Check Latest Price On Amazon. If planing is the number 1 issue you are facing, the SE 400 is the right hydrofoil to buy. It’s pretty much similar to the SE 300 we reviewed earlier. The best part is you don’t need drilling to install this unit. Just clamp it on and will also need to sport clip..

SE SportВ® 74644 400 Series Black Hydrofoil - BOATiD.com

Hydroplaner LLC Hydrofoil Stabilizers in Stainless. Sep 01, 2010 · Hi raiders, I am considering purchasing a SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil for my Suzuki 50 four stroke. Besides reading all the advertising for these hydrofoils just wondering raider experiences with putting these foils on their outboard and testing them., Will adding a hydrofoil improve the performance of your boat? I get asked this question all the time, usually by people who have outboard powered boats with relatively lackluster performance. And I always start my answer by cautioning that every boat is different, and there are no guarantees. But check out Sport Marine’s SE Clip, which.

The unique shape of the hydrofoil helps keep water around the propeller, ensuring a reduction in cavitation and lowering the boats plane speed. The design also ensures water is kept in a linear path as the boat travels at speed, reducing engine vibration, and keeps the boat nice and stable. All SE SPORT hydrofoils are made in the USA. Sport Marine Tech 74644 HydrofoilsHigh Performance Hydrofoils streamlined for speed in three sizes. The SE Sport will improve handling and provide better maneuverability with a smoother ride. Features Turbo Trac to enhance thrust and control. Crescent shaped …

Sport Marine Technologies SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil (Outboard Motor): 2.8 out of 5 stars from 5 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Shop, read reviews, or ask questions about SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 300 Performance Marine Hydrofoils at the official West Marine online store. Since 1968, West Marine has grown to over 250 local stores, with knowledgeable Associates happy to assist. Shop with confidence - get free shipping to home or stores + price match guarantee!

Sport Marine Technologies, manufacturer of High Performance Hydrofoil, the SE Sport, SE Sport, Hydrofoil, Marine Hydrofoil, Outboard Hydrofoil, Boating Hydrofoil, High performance hydrofoil, Marine hydrofoil, Boating stabilizer, boat planing aid, boating whale tail, marine fin, marine cavitation plate, anti-ventilation, porpoising, improve hole shot, stay on plane, lift the stern lift, lower SE Sport 400 High performance Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards Sterndrive 40hp & Up. Pilot holes are provided to guide drilling the Sport Clip 400 with a 1/4" drill bit to fit the motors. SE Sport 400 High performance Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards Sterndrive 40hp & Up. Pilot holes are provided to guide drilling the

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sport Marine SE Sport SE400 Hydro Foil Black for 40 HP and Up 74644 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Free 2-day shipping. Buy SE Sport 400 Hydrofoil for 40 HP & Up at Walmart.com

The SE Sport 400 hydrofoil is the best way to improve performance, reduce the time to plane, lower your fuel consumption, and improve your stability at low and fast speeds. Made from a super thick polypropylene polymer, the hydrofoil is more durable than rigid plastic foils, yet still maintains a lightweight form. Jun 13, 2012 · actually i think you'd be better off with just a whale tail in that boat than with trim tabs anyway. with a whale tail you can get pretty much all the trim you need in a boat of that size. and its alot handier to hit the motor trim than a dual rocker trim tab switch. my first boat was a 19.5 glasply and i never felt it needed trim tabs. i have used the SE 300 and it made a pretty good

The SE Sport 400 Hydrofoil has a compact design that produces less resistance, improved thrust and greater top-end speed. The crescent-shaped planing surface promotes ultrafast hole shots while practically eliminating porpoising. Nov 30, 2017 · 1 x SE SPORT 300 White High Performance Hydrofoil - Stabiliser. Suits Most Outboards & Sterndrives 40HP - 350HP. Suits most outboards & stern drives from 40 HP up to 350 HP. Wipes out cavitation, and eliminates loss of prop efficiency and prop blow out.

With the ability to plane faster, for full forward vision, the Hydroplaner hydrofoil outboard motor fins improves the ability of skiers, wake boarders and tubers to get out of the water quicker. With a Hydroplaner outboard stabilizer you will find yourself enjoying a … Mar 10, 2011 · Hydrofoils for outboards. Submitted by diver albie on Fri, 2011-01-14 19:08. Boating/Engine - Information/Questions - Trouble Shooting - Quick Fixes I only like the SE Sport hydro foil. The unit that is curved down on the sides. You set up i would think should be fine as it is though with out one. got an se hydrofoil sitting in my

Jan 12, 2018 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Product Overview. The SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 400 Performance Marine Hydrofoil is the easiest hydrofoil to install ever, requiring no drilling of holes in your engine’s cavitation plate. It mounts in about five minutes, requiring one wrench or socket and a Phillips screwdriver.

The SE Sport 400 hydrofoil the only true drill free hydrofoil. Using the SE Sport patented Disk-Grips, the SE Sport 400 is able to mount without drilling or modifying the cavitation plate. All that is needed for complete install is a 7/16" wrench or socket set, and a phillips head screwdriver. This hydrofoil will help keep water around the Hydrofoil Stabilizers - Since 1998, iboats is the most trusted water lifestyle online store for boat parts and accessories, boats for sale, and forums. Enjoy great priced products with fast shipping.

The SE Sport 400 is the easiest hydrofoil to install ever, requiring no drilling of holes in your engine’s cavitation plate. It mounts in about five minutes, requiring one wrench or socket and a Phillips screwdriver. SE Sport 400 brings the same performance boost for your boat as the SE Sport 300, but doesn’t need the Sport Clip, used for Sep 06, 2009 · IDO » Community » Forums » Fishing Forums » Toys for Big Boys » Outdoor Gear Forum » SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil “SportClip” Question. SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil “SportClip” Question. I don’t want to hijack this thread but here is a link to se sport and the no drill clip for those of you wondering if it will fit your motor. http

With the ability to plane faster, for full forward vision, the Hydroplaner hydrofoil outboard motor fins improves the ability of skiers, wake boarders and tubers to get out of the water quicker. With a Hydroplaner outboard stabilizer you will find yourself enjoying a … SPORT MARINE TECHNOLOGIES SE Sport 400 Performance Marine Hydrofoil . SE Sport 400 brings the same performance boost for your boat as the SE Sport 300, but doesn’t need the Sport Clip, used for no-drilling attachment of the SE Sport 300. SE Sport 400 is recommended for outboards and sterndrives from 40 to 350hp (including Volvos, The SE 300

SE Sport 400 No-Drill Hydrofoil Fits Engines Over 40 HP

se sport 400 hydrofoil review

SE Sport 400 Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards. Aug 06, 2011 · Well, I received the Se Sport 300 Hydrofoil and the drill free sport clip this week so today was test day. In the interest of objectivity, I did everything I could to quantify the data and make sure the results make sense to you guys and are reproducible., The SE Sport 400 hydrofoil the only true drill free hydrofoil. Using the SE Sport patented Disk-Grips, the SE Sport 400 is able to mount without drilling or modifying the cavitation plate. All that is needed for complete install is a 7/16" wrench or socket set, and a phillips head screwdriver. This hydrofoil will help keep water around the.

Do Hydrofoil stabilizers work? Page 1 iboats Boating

se sport 400 hydrofoil review

Installing the SE Sport 400 Drill Free Application - YouTube. The SE Sport 400 is the easiest hydrofoil to install ever, requiring no drilling of holes in your engine’s cavitation plate. It mounts in about five minutes, requiring one wrench or socket and a Phillips screwdriver. SE Sport 400 brings the same performance boost for your boat as the SE Sport 300, but doesn’t need the Sport Clip, used for https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hydrosail New Se Sport Hydrofoil se Sport 74646 SE Sport 400 40-unlimited HP - Gray. $94.95. Free shipping . NEW SE SPORT HYDROFOIL-SE Sport 200, Black, 8-40 Hp and up outboards . $43.95 Write a review. New Se Sport Hydrofoil se Sport 74644 SE Sport 400 40-unlimited HP - Black. Item Information..

se sport 400 hydrofoil review


Nov 03, 2014 · SE Sport 400™ High Performance Hydrofoil Streamlined for speed, this SE Sport 400™ hydrofoil will improve handling and give your boat a dramatic reduction in … SE Sport Hydrofoil - SE Sport High Performance Turbo 400 (244212 244214). Buy Hydrofoil - SE Sport High Performance Turbo 400 & other boat accessories online from The Boat Warehouse.

SE Sport Hydrofoil - SE Sport High Performance Turbo 400 (244212 244214). Buy Hydrofoil - SE Sport High Performance Turbo 400 & other boat accessories online from The Boat Warehouse. High performance hydrofoil from SE Sport is streamlined for speed, improved handling, and better maneuverability. Turbo Trac enhances thrust and control, while crescent-shaped surface quickly funnels water for more planing time and the quickest hole shot. The 400 hydrofoil saves fuel costs and reduces the problem of porpoising and prop ventilation.

Sport Marine Technologies SE Sport Hydrofoils improve performance, reduce on-plane RPMs, and save fuel. They cut plane time in half, blast out of shallow water, stops porpoising, and defeats cavitation and prop blow out. They have a curved shape for maximum thrust, built in tracking stability control, and a narrow profile. They have an exclusive site gauge for a perfect fit and are made in the USA SE Sport 400 High performance Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards Sterndrive 40hp & Up. Pilot holes are provided to guide drilling the Sport Clip 400 with a 1/4" drill bit to fit the motors. SE Sport 400 High performance Hydrofoil Stabilizer Whale Tail Outboards Sterndrive 40hp & Up. Pilot holes are provided to guide drilling the

Jun 13, 2012 · actually i think you'd be better off with just a whale tail in that boat than with trim tabs anyway. with a whale tail you can get pretty much all the trim you need in a boat of that size. and its alot handier to hit the motor trim than a dual rocker trim tab switch. my first boat was a 19.5 glasply and i never felt it needed trim tabs. i have used the SE 300 and it made a pretty good Aug 06, 2011 · Well, I received the Se Sport 300 Hydrofoil and the drill free sport clip this week so today was test day. In the interest of objectivity, I did everything I could to quantify the data and make sure the results make sense to you guys and are reproducible.

Sport Marine Technologies SE Sport 300 Hydrofoil (Outboard Motor): 2.8 out of 5 stars from 5 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Apr 17, 2007 · StingRay Hydrofoil Stabilizers Are these worth the cost in fuel savings? I have a 17' deep V with a 90 4 stroke on it, would it help? Have used the Stingray and the SE Sport 300. Boat will plane at lower speed, stay on plane at lower speed and won't porpoise as easily. You won't need as much trim. You'll have to experiment a bit.

se sport 400 hydrofoil review

Sport Marine Tech, Hydrofoil SE Sport 300 Will improve handling and provide better maneuverability with a smoother rideFeatures Turbo Trac to enhance thrust and controlSaves fuel by cutting planing Hydrofoil Stabilizers ; Sport Marine SE Sport 400 for 40-Unlimited HP Engines, Black; Sport Marine SE Sport 400 for 40-Unlimited HP Engines, Black. 0 Reviews. 0 Question . 1 Save . Brand: Sport Marine Write Your Own Review. Customer Reviews. There are no reviews for this product. Sign in or register below to be the first to review this product.

View all posts in Siberia category